Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Continental Drift Ali

Continental Drift Ali

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Continental Drift Ali
"I’ve been with them for over 10 yrs , Great service, rapid response. They always take care of me with positive results. Hardly ever disappointed….. special thanks to Luisa 😉"
Profile photo of Muhammad Risyad Hasyim

Muhammad Risyad Hasyim

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Risyad Hasyim
"Instead of John, I talked to Luisa. What an amazing agent! Super friendly and gave us the best insurance premium on the market."
Profile photo of Nick Bialous

Nick Bialous

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bialous
"Luisa is the best, very honestly and will tell you everything you need to know. It won’t even feel your talking to a insurance company."
Profile photo of Vladimir Borges

Vladimir Borges

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Borges
"When I first called them, I was a bit frustrated with the management company from my building and their new requirement for tenant insurance after living in my apt. for more than 15 years. Gabrielle was super nice and empathetic to my frustration. She gave me the insight I needed on the overall process and allowed me the time to figure if State Farm was right for me. I emailed her the next day with my info for a quote. I later got a call from Luisa who was also super nice and also very aware. She made the entire process seamless and I got my policy done in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jake P

Jake P

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake P
"Luisa was so kind and got me the insurance I needed. She walked me through the process and answered all questions I had."
Profile photo of Heather Skeens

Heather Skeens

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Skeens
"Great! Thank you Luisa for all of your help!"
Profile photo of QDE INDUSTRIES

QDE INDUSTRIES

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QDE INDUSTRIES
"Luisa is the GOAT, she got me the lowest insurance rate I've ever seen!!! Thank you Luisa!"
Profile photo of Katie Beitzel

Katie Beitzel

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Beitzel
"Kaitlin was extremely friendly and a huge help! I'd been researching auto policies for a few weeks and spoke to several representatives on the phone from different companies. It was a huge headache so finally got fed up and called this State Farm office. I got the best price and excellent customer service. This is my first car so Kaitlin was very patient in explaining the different coverages and how I could save money. I ended up switching my renters insurance over as well. 5/14/24 Update: I recently reached out to update my insurance as I was in the process of buying a new car from Carvana. Carvana turned out to be an ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE and after I went through the process of paying for the new car, switching my insurance, etc., they pushed out the delivery 3 times before calling to cancel the order. I was already on the edge and Luisa went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me clean up Carvana's mess and rushed to get me the documents I needed the same day so I could get a different new car. This was a huge pain (for everyone involved) so I was so grateful for Luisa's help and that she was patient with the situation and happy to hop on a call to help me work through / super responsive via email. I have spoken to several state farm agents in this specific office over the years and they have always been great so I will not be switching anytime soon (if ever)!"
Profile photo of Willy Garcia

Willy Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Garcia
"Very awesome helpful people, recommend 1000%!"
Profile photo of bayo adewunmi

bayo adewunmi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bayo adewunmi
"Excellent Customer support . Provided very competitive prices always ready to assist. A++"
Profile photo of Adam Konopka

Adam Konopka

March 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Konopka
"Not recommending state farm. I've been a costumer for 5 years and from one month to another they raised my insurance by $800. The lady working in the office made me go through so many processes to lower my insurance and at the end of the day they didn't help me with anything."
Profile photo of Lukas Dyl

Lukas Dyl

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Dyl
"I'm a customer for over 10 years. When you call ask for Jaidee and you will be in good hands. Professional, well-oriented, and easy to work with. Don't waste your time anywhere else this is a trusted office that you can always rely on. Jaidee thank you for all the hard work you have done."
Profile photo of Amanda Aquino

Amanda Aquino

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Aquino
"Amazing customer service, and a special shoutout to Luisa for being so kind and helpful. Kind customer service is hard to come by these days, and Luisa was the breath of fresh air I needed! She treated me like family when I was in a pinch, and I am forever grateful for her expertise! Thank you Luisa!"
Profile photo of Gracjan Tworek

Gracjan Tworek

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracjan Tworek
"Great customer service, especially from Luisa. She is very professional and helpful. They have Polish speaking employees. Dobry serwis i mówią po Polsku."
Profile photo of Carlos Zomeño Canales

Carlos Zomeño Canales

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zomeño Canales
"Very easy process to change a renter's insurance :)"
Profile photo of Allan Bolipata

Allan Bolipata

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Bolipata
"Alex Acosta helped me with my Renters Insurance questions, and he went above-and-beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Deana Shalaby

Deana Shalaby

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Shalaby
"Very good customer service. Polite and professional. Good rates."
Profile photo of Kareem Malek

Kareem Malek

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Malek
"Luisa was fantastic! She got me an insurance quote same-day, and stayed behind after hours to make sure it that the carrier executed the quote on that day."
Profile photo of Jay Da Greatest

Jay Da Greatest

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Da Greatest
"Jaidee Santos took care of everything everyone said they couldn’t do , she has great customer service and made it easy for me to fix the issue. That’s who you need to deal with at State Farm ask for Jaidee she’s great. Keep Up the Good work."
Profile photo of Kendra

Kendra

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra
"Jasmine is AMAZING! So quick, responsive, and helpful in sorting out my home insurance. Couldn’t have done it without her!"
Profile photo of Barbara Siek

Barbara Siek

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Siek
"For many years, this agency has been working with me and helping me with many situations regarding my home and cars. The girls are very helpful and friendly. Whenever I need help, they handle the cases professionally and efficiently. I wished every agency works as well as this particular one does!"
Profile photo of Freddy halfon

Freddy halfon

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy halfon
"U r best"
Profile photo of alan borsack

alan borsack

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alan borsack
"Mikasa Williams was great. She was very patient and went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Krzysztof Ossowski

Krzysztof Ossowski

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Ossowski
"Ewelina is the best insurance agent, very professional. Help me wit all my insurance problems. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marta Lugo

Marta Lugo

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Lugo
"Ewelina it the best incurance agent I ever had. Very professional and helpful . She answer all my questions and conserns"