Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Konopka

Adam Konopka

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Konopka
"Not recommending dyate farm. I've been a costumer for 5 years and from one month to another they raised my insurance by $800. The lady working in the office made me go through so many processes to lower my insurance and at the end of the day they didn't help me with anything."
Profile photo of Amanda Aquino

Amanda Aquino

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Aquino
"Amazing customer service, and a special shoutout to Luisa for being so kind and helpful. Kind customer service is hard to come by these days, and Luisa was the breath of fresh air I needed! She treated me like family when I was in a pinch, and I am forever grateful for her expertise! Thank you Luisa!"
Profile photo of Gracjan Tworek

Gracjan Tworek

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracjan Tworek
"Great customer service, especially from Luisa. She is very professional and helpful. They have Polish speaking employees. Dobry serwis i mówią po Polsku."
Profile photo of Carlos Zomeño Canales

Carlos Zomeño Canales

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zomeño Canales
"Very easy process to change a renter's insurance :)"
Profile photo of Allan Bolipata

Allan Bolipata

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Bolipata
"Alex Acosta helped me with my Renters Insurance questions, and he went above-and-beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Deana Shalaby

Deana Shalaby

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Shalaby
"Very good customer service. Polite and professional. Good rates."
Profile photo of Kareem Malek

Kareem Malek

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Malek
"Luisa was fantastic! She got me an insurance quote same-day, and stayed behind after hours to make sure it that the carrier executed the quote on that day."
Profile photo of Jay Da Greatest

Jay Da Greatest

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Da Greatest
"Jaidee Santos took care of everything everyone said they couldn’t do , she has great customer service and made it easy for me to fix the issue. That’s who you need to deal with at State Farm ask for Jaidee she’s great. Keep Up the Good work."
Profile photo of Kendra

Kendra

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra
"Jasmine is AMAZING! So quick, responsive, and helpful in sorting out my home insurance. Couldn’t have done it without her!"
Profile photo of Barbara Siek

Barbara Siek

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Siek
"For many years, this agency has been working with me and helping me with many situations regarding my home and cars. The girls are very helpful and friendly. Whenever I need help, they handle the cases professionally and efficiently. I wished every agency works as well as this particular one does!"
Profile photo of Freddy halfon

Freddy halfon

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy halfon
"U r best"
Profile photo of alan borsack

alan borsack

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alan borsack
"Mikasa Williams was great. She was very patient and went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Krzysztof Ossowski

Krzysztof Ossowski

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Ossowski
"Ewelina is the best insurance agent, very professional. Help me wit all my insurance problems. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marta Lugo

Marta Lugo

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Lugo
"Ewelina it the best incurance agent I ever had. Very professional and helpful . She answer all my questions and conserns"
Profile photo of lucas dyl

lucas dyl

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucas dyl
"Looking for Insurance broker ? You can stop searching just go there and ask for Jaidee or Ewelina and you will be in good hands. Very professional office with great knowledge and positive energy. Ladies thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Renata Pisowacka

Renata Pisowacka

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renata Pisowacka
"Ewelina is amazing person. Very good service, excellent prices and very helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you"
Profile photo of Magdalena Kozikowska

Magdalena Kozikowska

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Kozikowska
"Good, fast service ... excellent prices for the customer ... Ewelina is very nice and very helpful ... thank you very much for your help"
Profile photo of Jessica Liu

Jessica Liu

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Liu
"Jasmine and Ewelina are wonderful! I came from a horrible experience with another state farm agent and switched to John Garfinkel's office, and I'm so glad I switched. The receptionist always picks up the phone and addresses my concerns. Jasmine was very efficient and careful in setting up my payments. I was particularly impressed when I called Ewelina and she proactively sent me an email addressing my concern - she already pulled up my email address when I called. Thank you for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sophie Parker

Sophie Parker

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Parker
"Jasmine is amazing. She created business liability and umbrella policies for my small business and did a wonderful job! She is thorough, thoughtful, and efficient. Her response time to calls and emails is super fast - truly excellent customer service. She is detail conscious and makes it easy to ask questions. So happy I found an excellent local agent for my business."
Profile photo of Tony P

Tony P

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony P
"I was able to get detailed answers from Luisa who is very patience and knowledgeable. She was kind enough to walk thru the policy and listed to every question to make sure she did not skip anything. It was a pleasure speaking with her and thank you Luisa (customer for over 10 years)."
Profile photo of Marlecia Autrey

Marlecia Autrey

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlecia Autrey
"I recently worked with Jasmine E. and she was professional, efficient and knowledge in helping me get insurance for my small business. This was my first experience with insurance on the small business side and she walked me through the process and made it feel seamless. I had several questions and she answered each with patience and kindness. I appreciate her style and if I need any other products, I will for sure reach out to her."
Profile photo of Mark Chariker

Mark Chariker

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Chariker
"Jasmine was so helpful. She walked me thru the whole process. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Bashment

Gary Bashment

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bashment
"Very professional service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Cara

Cara

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cara
"This office has always been easily accessible and has patiently and thoroughly answered any questions I have. I'm happy to renew my policy each year with them. Luisa in particular has always been great. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lukas Dyl

Lukas Dyl

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Dyl
"I'm a customer for over 10 years. When you call ask for Jaidee and you will be in good hands. Professional, well-oriented, and easy to work with. Don't waste your time anywhere else this is a trusted office that you can always rely on. Jaidee thank you for all the hard work you have done."